play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotives

At Automotives we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotives

Automotives
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car, Excellent Customer Service!

    By Sarah C on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    For a young(ish) mother, who knows not a great deal more about cars than where the fuel goes, going through the first experience of trying to buy a used car can be a very daunting experience. I had gone to view a few cars at local garages and found the whole thing very intimidating and uncomfortable - until I went to view a car at Junction 11. The whole process from the initial phone call to driving the car away was extremely pleasant and easy going. Mark is a lovely person who is very patient and always happy to answer any questions and is extremely upfront and honest about everything. (Even pointing out a few minor flaws in the car that I would never have spotted myself). I am extremely happy with both the car and the service that I received and I will certainly be recommending Junction 11 to anyone needing a new car. Thanks Mark!

    Reply from Automotives on 21/03/17

    Hi Sarah, it was a pleasure doing business with you both and I hopefully you have plenty of room now, for all the little ones :-) kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Genuine car from a genuine seller

    By Steve C on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Collected my new car today.delighted.car was priced below others i viewed but was without doubt the nicest No pressure from mark ,the salesman,i was left to make my own mind up in my own time the car was ready when he said it would be and was freshly valeted Definately recommended

    Reply from Automotives on 15/03/17

    Hi Steve, pleasure doing business with you and I hope you are enjoying the lower running costs, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient.

    By Colin Y on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a specialist wheelchair access vehicle. Went specifically to check out and test drive the vehicle. Junction 11 were helpful, prompt and efficient. As I was in immediate need of the vehicle I went on Wednesday and picked up the car on Saturday at the agreed time. All paperwork was readied and the whole hand over was done in about 30 minutes. The vehicle was prepared as agreed.

    Reply from Automotives on 15/02/17

    Hi Colin, it was a pleasure doing business with you and I hope the car make's life a little easier for you all, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Fantastic place,great customer service!!

    By Dawid R on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    After reviewing several makes of cars .I decided on a voldswagen passat . J 11 made the buying experience pleasurable. On the day of collection they had everything already set up for a smooth transaction . Thanks for everything you helped with during this transaction J 11!!


  • 5

    Great car and great experience.

    By RICHARD T on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and nice to deal with. Great car and great experience. Thanks.

    Reply from Automotives on 25/01/17

    Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to review our business, hope all the family are enjoying the trips down south, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Porsche Boxster purchase

    By Mark H on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Mark and he was extremely helpful and made the whole transaction very straightforward.


  • 5

    Great service, I would definitely recom.

    By Caroline R on 23 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found just the right car for me and my family's needs, not pushed into anything, very helpful ,I would definitely recommend this garage. I felt very comfortable buying a car from junction 11.


  • 5

    If only all car dealers were so good!

    By Derek S on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    1st class experience from initial phone call through to eventual purchase. The guy I had dealings with was very professional, friendly and extremely accommodating. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Beyond expectations

    By Kyle R on 10 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A stress-free purchase of my car thanks to Automotives. Great advice and the whole experenice was much easier than I could have expected


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Paul L on 25 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault the service no sales tactics because the quality cars they sell do all the talking very pleased with me car and the fast and efficient service

    Reply from Automotives on 25/01/17

    Hi Paul, it was a pleasure doing business with you and enjoy the drives to Manchester, kind regards Mark.


‹ Prev Next ›