play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotives

At Automotives we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotives

Automotives
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful,patient and knowledgeable

    By Tanya C on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We haven't brought a car in a long time so lots of things seem to have changed,we were very happy with the way things were explained to us and different options given to us.


  • 5

    Both Traditional & Modern

    By Kate W on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I phoned up I spoke to someone on the first try. I made an appointment to see & test drive a particular car & it was ready to drive & all the relevant paperwork was available. The choice wasn't huge but what was on the forecourt was quality. The owner was up front & clear & had a refreshingly candid approach so that the inevitable negotiations were over swiftly. The owner had a traditional approach with me but had all the mod cons on hand, I taxed my car before I drove away. I got an MOT & a three month warranty although I didn't need to use it. I'm really enjoying my new car & I'd go back to that garage to buy it's replacement when the time comes. Actually we ended up finding two cars on their forecourt that we liked, wanted & could afford so we part exchanged both our cars with Junction 11. The owner demonstrated good personal service & pride in a job well done alongside a great website & all that the internet offers to enhance their traditional approach to business.


  • 5

    purchasing my car was a real pleasure.

    By Michael H on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my car from junction 11. what a pleasurable experience. Very friendly and proffessional, nothing was too much trouble. The car is brilliant .All safety checked and cleaned before picking up. I will not hesitate to buy from them in the future. Thank you Mark.


  • 5

    5* service

    By Courtney T on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark at junction 11 was extremely helpful and very professional. Couldn't do enough to help us with purchasing our car. This is the second vehicle we have had from junction 11. All vehicles are high quality and worth what you pay! Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new motor!


  • 5

    Junction 11 - Very helpfull & reliable

    By Des H on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Junction 11 to be very reliable and straight forward and the advice/assistance offered by partner Mark Norris extremely valuable. I believe the vehicle that I purchased from Junction 11 to be good value for money and it is exactly as they described it with no exceptions. In short I am more than happy to provide a positive review and will have no concerns in returning to Junction 11 when I am next looking to buy a second hand vehicle.

    Reply from Automotives on 24/04/17

    Hi Des, thanks for the Great review and feedback, fingers crossed we get plenty of sun this summer, to enjoy getting the roof down, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Carolyn P on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service provided and I'm really happy with my purchase. Thanks so much and I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing from you.

    Reply from Automotives on 24/04/17

    Hi Carolyn, thanks for the Great feedback and review, hope the family are enjoying the extra space now :-) kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By David H on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A deserved 5 stars for our review. No pressure friendly sales by Mark. Quite a pleasant experience and we were looked after very well with no hassle or fuss. Very refreshing from the experience you get with the big high sales car companies. We got a great deal and drove home with a cracking golf! Happy to recommend and will certainly look here first in the future.

    Reply from Automotives on 19/04/17

    Hi David, thank you for taking the time to complete the review and 5 star, it was a pleasure doing business with yourself and Lynne and I trust you are enjoying the car :-)


  • 5

    Great garage and service. Good prices.

    By Tomasz M on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased and happy with the car I bougut. Local family business that provides the customer service you really want. No rush and helpfull with all paperwork like tax an insurance. Would definitely go there again.

    Reply from Automotives on 01/04/17

    Hi Tomasz, it was a pleasure doing business with you and I hope you are enjoying the extra room with the estate, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Great service and customer care!

    By Sheryl W on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure buying a used car from Junction 11! Mark is an absolute star, he was really helpful and I didn't feel under any pressure to buy the car I was looking at. He took time to talk to us about various things to do with my car and offered me a better part exchange deal on my old car, than any of the other three garages I had viewed cars at. Mark really couldn't do enough for us, agreeing to everything I asked of him and being completely upfront if he was unable to do something. A genuine person and car dealer who clearly values honesty and customer service. I would definitely recommend Mark and Junction 11 to any of my friends and family. Many thanks Mark.

    Reply from Automotives on 01/04/17

    Hi Sheryl, it was a pleasure doing business with you, I hope you are enjoying the improved mpg and not missing having the roof down to much :-) kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Great experiance with juntion 11

    By Peter M on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I drive past the dealership a couple of times a week but had never thought of looking that was until I saw the car on Autotrader. We viewed and tested the car and Mark was very helpful if you can have such a thing as a honest car dealer then I urge people to come to Junction 11. Everything we discussed was undertaken all paper work in order and explained, we picked the car up a few days later it was so easy and none of this funny feeling when driving off the forecourt just confidence in the car and Mark. MANY THANKS for the Great car buying experience.

    Reply from Automotives on 01/04/17

    Hi Peter, pleasure to do business with you and I trust you are enjoying the drives to work now, kind regards Mark.


‹ Prev Next ›