play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01543 748935 | 07441 953591
Redhouse Industrial Estate Middlemore Lane West, Aldridge, Walsall, West Midlands, WS9 8BG

Customer reviews of Automotives

At Automotives we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review



Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great service, no presuure sales, great cars.

    By Timothy W on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi everyone I have just bought a used Landrover Discover Sport on the 06/03/2018 from Automotives and am pleased to share my experience with you.To be honest we usually buy our cars locally or through a main a main dealer especially on an expensive car like this.However like everyone else I browsed on Autotrader and compared prices to local dealers and main dealers and this one stood out form the crown as being the exact model we wanted and not far from us to travel so we took a drive to Walsall.Andrew immediately made us feel welcome but left us on our own to look round the car.There was no pressure sales or complicated sales pitch as he said the car will sell itself and it did.We took it for a quick test drive unaccompanied and decided to leave a deposit after a little friendly haggle on price. Two weeks later we arranged to pick the car up and our now proud owners of this beautiful car. I can only say that you will get a great car at a great price if you visit Automotives -Thanks

  • 5

    Purchase of a nice car with no pressure

    By Phil T on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rang to book an appointment to view the car on arriving made very welcome at the premises and offered a nice warm drink, the car was already to be checked over by me and the keys available after spending some time looking it over I was told by one of the staff if I would like to take it for a run help myself so I did unaccompanied I had a good run round, on returning I was asked if it was okay and I replied I want it. There was no pressure sell everything was laid back and easy a very pleasant experience would recommend this company and will use again if I ever need another car.

  • 5

    Brilliant service A+++

    By Paul B on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I sourced my Mini Paceman at Automotive’s and arranged to view with no fuss whatsoever and agreed to purchase and Staff were brilliant with communication and arranging to pick up the following weekend and when I struggled to release funds to purchase salesman was so understanding and allowed me to drive the car home and sort the funds the following day to avoid another 200 mile round trip,brilliant car at a very good price and condition I would definitely recommend,thanks again.

  • 5

    Great service

    By Tom T on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to the whole transaction everything was just great delighted with the car and would highly recommend.

  • 5

    Helpful,patient and knowledgeable

    By Tanya C on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We haven't brought a car in a long time so lots of things seem to have changed,we were very happy with the way things were explained to us and different options given to us.

  • 5

    Both Traditional & Modern

    By Kate W on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I phoned up I spoke to someone on the first try. I made an appointment to see & test drive a particular car & it was ready to drive & all the relevant paperwork was available. The choice wasn't huge but what was on the forecourt was quality. The owner was up front & clear & had a refreshingly candid approach so that the inevitable negotiations were over swiftly. The owner had a traditional approach with me but had all the mod cons on hand, I taxed my car before I drove away. I got an MOT & a three month warranty although I didn't need to use it. I'm really enjoying my new car & I'd go back to that garage to buy it's replacement when the time comes. Actually we ended up finding two cars on their forecourt that we liked, wanted & could afford so we part exchanged both our cars with Junction 11. The owner demonstrated good personal service & pride in a job well done alongside a great website & all that the internet offers to enhance their traditional approach to business.

  • 5

    purchasing my car was a real pleasure.

    By Michael H on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased my car from junction 11. what a pleasurable experience. Very friendly and proffessional, nothing was too much trouble. The car is brilliant .All safety checked and cleaned before picking up. I will not hesitate to buy from them in the future. Thank you Mark.

  • 5

    5* service

    By Courtney T on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark at junction 11 was extremely helpful and very professional. Couldn't do enough to help us with purchasing our car. This is the second vehicle we have had from junction 11. All vehicles are high quality and worth what you pay! Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new motor!

  • 5

    Junction 11 - Very helpfull & reliable

    By Des H on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Junction 11 to be very reliable and straight forward and the advice/assistance offered by partner Mark Norris extremely valuable. I believe the vehicle that I purchased from Junction 11 to be good value for money and it is exactly as they described it with no exceptions. In short I am more than happy to provide a positive review and will have no concerns in returning to Junction 11 when I am next looking to buy a second hand vehicle.

    Reply from Automotives on 24/04/17

    Hi Des, thanks for the Great review and feedback, fingers crossed we get plenty of sun this summer, to enjoy getting the roof down, kind regards Mark.

  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Carolyn P on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service provided and I'm really happy with my purchase. Thanks so much and I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing from you.

    Reply from Automotives on 24/04/17

    Hi Carolyn, thanks for the Great feedback and review, hope the family are enjoying the extra space now :-) kind regards Mark.

‹ Prev Next ›